Private Document

A Private Document, is a Document that is only visible by Members who have permitted access a specific Document.

When uploading a Document for the first time, users must select the 'Private Document' checkbox. This in turn provides an extra layer of security for sensitive and/or draft Documents, above and beyond those imposed by a Member's Permissions.

Note: A Document can be changed to a 'Private Document' at any time, by accessing the accessing the 'Edit' icon, located at the upper right-hand corner of the listed Document.

 

See also:

 

If you need further assistance, please submit a Ticket or contact your Customer Success Specialist directly.

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.