Group

A Group allows users to manage multiple Member's Permissions simultaneously by assigning them to the same Group.

The Group section can be accessed through the Manage Organizations icon, located in the MyBar.

If a Member belongs to multiple Groups, the Member's Permissions will be combined. Users may further assign Permissions to a Member in addition to assigning that individual to a Group. However, a user may not revoke selected Permissions from a Member if the individual has been assigned those Permissions through a Group without first deleting the Member from that Group.

 

See also:

 

If you need further assistance, please submit a Ticket or contact your Customer Success Specialist directly.

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.