By default, the following options are available: 'New', 'Open', 'Complete', 'Closed'. Users can also add additional Status indicators by editing a Task's 'Status' List, which can be found within the List Manager section of the Project Setup or Portfolio Setup pages.
Note: 'New' and 'Open' indicators do not have any particular action associated, therefore any Task with such Status will show up in the Tasks page. A 'Complete' Task, however, will be greyed out on the Tasks page, visually indicating that a given Task has been completed. As a final Status indicator, a Task can also be changed to 'Closed', at which point the Task is then removed from the Task page. 'Closed' Tasks may still be revisited by filtering for them.
If you need further assistance, please submit a Ticket or contact your Customer Success Specialist directly.